Removing a workspace

To remove a workspace:

  • At the bottom left of the screen, right-click the workspace you want to remove, and select Remove workspace.


Tip: to remove multiple workspaces simultaneously except the active workspace, click File > Workspace > Remove all but this.

All content in the Exchange, whether provided by Questrade or created by the community members, is for informational purposes only and does not contain advice or recommendations on behalf of Questrade Inc. Use of this site is subject to the terms of service and user posting rules.